skip navigation
Pnaha logo 2 2014

PNAHA

PACIFIC NORTHWEST AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Safesport Program

Association Safesport Contacts

Pnaha logo 2 2014

2020-21 Local Program SafeSport Coordinators

Association

Name

Email

Everett Youth Hockey (EYH)

Christopher Raub

cmraub@comcast.net

Inland Empire Amateur Hockey Association (IEAHA)

Larry Chermak

larry@apolloelectricwa.com

Kent Valley Hockey Association (KVHA)

Les Grauer

les@kentvalleyicecentre.net

Moses Lake Youth Hockey Association (MLYHA)

Ty Howard

mlyha.hd@hotmail.com

Puget Sound Amateur Hockey Association (PSAHA)

Patrick Bradley

pugetsoundhockey@comcast.net

Seattle Jr. Hockey Association (SJHA)

Amanda Lease

safesport@sjha.com

Sno-King Amateur Hockey Association (SKAHA)

Jessica Stefani

SafeSport@snokinghockey.com

Spokane Americans Youth Hockey Association (SAYHA)

Bryan Kriger

Bk1035@yahoo.com

Tri Cities Amateur Hockey Association (TCAHA)

Ryan Hadley

hadley_ryan@hotmail.com

Vancouver Youth Hockey Association (VYHA)

Bob Knoerl

icemngr@yahoo.com

Wenatchee Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)

Justin Fulbright

justin@cwainc.us

West Sound Hockey Club (WSHC)

Penny DelBarto

pdelbarto@bremertonicecenter.com

Western Washington Female Hockey Association (WWFHA)

Adam Young

adamyoung@wwfha.com

Whatcom County Amateur Hockey Association (WCAHA)

Matt Munger

risk@whatcomhockey.com

Winthrop Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)

Steve Bondi

sbondi@winthroprink.org

Yakima Amateur Hockey Association (YAHA)

Heather Neptune

yakimafire911@msn.com

2020-21 Local Program Billet Coordinators

Association

Name

Email

Seattle Jr. Hockey Association (SJHA)

TBD

 

Sno-King Amateur Hockey Association (SKAHA)

TBD

 

Spokane Americans Youth Hockey Association (SAYHA)

Casey Stockwell

jcstockwell@comcast.net

Wenatchee Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)

Kyle Brodie

kbrodie@wenatcheewildhockey.com