skip navigation
Pnaha logo 2 2014

PNAHA

PACIFIC NORTHWEST AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Safesport Program

Association Safesport Contacts

Pnaha logo 2 2014

2021-22 Local Program SafeSport Coordinators

Association

Name

Email

Everett Youth Hockey (EYH)

Christopher Raub

cmraub@comcast.net

Inland Empire Amateur Hockey Association (IEAHA)

Dave Nieuwenhuis

dave@apolloelectricwa.com

Kent Valley Hockey Association (KVHA)

Les Grauer

les@kentvalleyicecentre.net

Kraken Youth Hockey Association

Moses Lake Youth Hockey Association (MLYHA)

Dean Willard

Courtney Russell

dean.willard@gmail.com

cmrechek@yahoo.com

Puget Sound Amateur Hockey Association (PSAHA)

Patrick Bradley

pugetsoundhockey@comcast.net

Seattle Jr. Hockey Association (SJHA)

Amanda Lease

safesport@sjha.com

Sno-King Amateur Hockey Association (SKAHA)

Jessica Stefani

SafeSport@snokinghockey.com

Spokane Americans Youth Hockey Association (SAYHA)

Andy Buell

safesportdirector@spokanejrchiefs.com

Tri Cities Amateur Hockey Association (TCAHA)

Janine Jackson

registration@tcaha.com

Vancouver Youth Hockey Association (VYHA)

Bob Knoerl

icemngr@yahoo.com

Wenatchee Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)

Alisha Toombs

eactoombs@gmail.com

West Sound Hockey Club (WSHC)

Penny DelBarto

pdelbarto@bremertonicecenter.com

Western Washington Female Hockey Association (WWFHA)

Kayla Walton

kaylawalton@wwfha.com

Whatcom County Amateur Hockey Association (WCAHA)

Matt Munger

risk@whatcomhockey.com

Winthrop Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)

Anna Sand

asand@winthroprink.org

Yakima Amateur Hockey Association (YAHA)

Heather Neptune

yakimafire911@msn.com