skip navigation
Pnaha logo 2 2014

PNAHA

PACIFIC NORTHWEST AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Safesport Program

Association Safesport Contacts

Pnaha logo 2 2014

2020-21 PNAHA SafeSport Coordinators

Association   Name   Email
Everett Youth Hockey (EYH)   Christopher Raub cmraub@comcast.net
Inland Empire Amateur Hockey Association (IEAHA) Larry Chermak   larry@apolloelectricwa.com
Kent Valley Hockey Association (KVHA)   Les Grauer   les@kentvalleyicecentre.net  
Moses Lake Youth Hockey Association (MLYHA)   Ty Howard   mlyha.hd@hotmail.com
Puget Sound Amateur Hockey Association (PSAHA)   Patrick Bradley   pugetsoundhockey@comcast.net
Seattle Jr. Hockey Association (SJHA)   Nick Fouts   athleticdirector@sjha.com
Sno-King Amateur Hockey Association (SKAHA)   Jessica Stefani   SafeSport@snokinghockey.com
Spokane Americans Youth Hockey Association (SAYHA) Bryan Kriger Bk1035@yahoo.com
Tri Cities Amateur Hockey Association (TCAHA)   Ryan Hadley   hadley_ryan@hotmail.com
Vancouver Youth Hockey Association (VYHA)   Bob Knoerl   icemngr@yahoo.com
Wenatchee Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)   John Martin   wenatcheehockey@gmail.com
West Sound Hockey Club (WSHC)   Penny DelBarto pdelbarto@bremertonicecenter.com
Western Washington Female Hockey Association (WWFHA) Adam Young   agy.hockey@gmail.com
Whatcom County Amateur Hockey Association (WCAHA) Matt Munger   risk@whatcomhockey.com
Winthrop Amateur Hockey Association (WAHA)   Steve Bondi   sbondi@winthroprink.org
Yakima Amateur Hockey Association (YAHA)   Heather Neptune  

yakimafire911@msn.com